Contact us

Do you have a question, query or complaint? No worries; use the details below to contact us, and we’ll do our best to help.

Fran Hobson
Head of Customer Services
fran.h@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5444
Fax: +44 20 7566 5455

Miranda Francois
Customer Services – London
miranda.f@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5445
Fax: +44 20 7566 5455

April Sin
Customer Services – Hong Kong
april.sin@peimedia.com
Tel: + 852 2153 3844
Fax: +852 2110 0372

Subscription Enquiries

Please contact us at subscriptions@peimedia.com and we will respond promptly.

Daniel Cunningham
Editor
daniel.c@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7167 2033

Jonathan Brasse
Senior Editor, Real Estate
jonathan.b@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 4278

Philip Borel
Editorial Director
philip.b@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5434

Alicia Villegas
Reporter
alicia.v@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5470

Lauren Parr
Contributor
lparr87@gmail.com
Tel: +44 20 7540 1245

Nick Hayes
Head of Marketing Solutions
nick.h@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5448

Matthew Holroyd
Deputy Marketing Solutions Manager
matthew.h@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 4286

Tim McLoughlin
Chief Executive Officer
tim.m@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 4276

Colm Gilmore
Managing Director – Americas
colm.g@peimedia.com
Tel: +1 212 633 1075

Christopher Petersen
Managing Director – Asia
christopher.p@peimedia.com
Tel: +852 2153 3840

Paul McLean
Group Managing Director – Brands & Markets
paul.m@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5456

Amanda Janis
Director, Digital Product Development
amanda.j@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 4270

PEI Office Locations

PEI London
100 Wood Street
7th Floor
London EC2V 7AN

PEI New York
130 W 42nd Street
Suite 450
New York, NY 100136

PEI Hong Kong
19F On Hing Building
1 On Hing Terrace, Central
Hong Kong

Additional contact and company information can be found on www.ThisisPEI.com

Copyright PEI Media

Not for publication, email or dissemination